How to Get All Enlightened Battle Pass Skins in Fortnite Season 6

Several Fortnite Season 6 Battle Pass skins come with unlockable Enlightened styles that won’t be available until players pass Level 100.

At the start of Fortnite Chapter 2, developers introduced Enlightened skins, which were jewel-toned versions of some Battle Pass skins available to players who made it past Tier 100 in the Battle Pass. In past Seasons of Chapter 2, the Enlightened skins have been available from the very first day, and players could pay to start the Battle Pass at Tier 100 to begin grinding for these variants right away. This seems to have changed for Fortnite Season 6, as the Enlightened skins did not arrive until the latest update, v.16.10, which launched on March 30. Only three of the Season 6 Battle Pass skins come with Enlightened variants, another change from previous seasons’ models.

Continue scrolling to keep reading
Click the button below to start this article in quick view.

Related: How to Unlock The Seven Set in Fortnite Season 6

This season, the Fortnite Enlightened skins come in Chromium, Runic, and Golden. The Golden variants will only unlock after Tier 200, with the last one unlocking at Tier 225, so players are going to need to grind for XP if they want to reach these before the end of the season. Thankfully, there are also plenty of ways to earn XP during Season 6, from completing hidden Rare (Milestone) Quests to collecting XP Coins. Here’s every Enlightened Battle Pass skin offered in Fortnite Season 6 and the levels players need to reach to unlock them all.

How to Unlock All Fortnite Season 6 Battle Pass Skin Variants

The Runic variant of the Raz Fortnite Season 6 Battle Pass skin

Though the Fortnite Season 6 Battle Pass comes with seven Battle Pass skins:

  • Agent Jones: Tier 1
  • Lara Croft: Tier 15
  • Tarana: Tier 29
  • Raz: Tier 50
  • Cluck: Tier 61
  • Rebirth Raven: Tier 77
  • Spire Assassin: Tier 100

Of these, only Tarana, Raz, and Spire Assassin come with unlockable Enlightened skin styles. Lara Croft, Tarana, Cluck, and Rebirth Raven all have other style variants that are unlocked by reaching Battle Pass Tiers under Tier 100 and completing a number of weekly Epic Quests. Players can also unlock various Back Bling, Emotes, Sprays, and other cosmetics related to the Battle Pass skins.

Rebirth Raven

To unlock the Chromium, Runic, and Golden variants of the Tarana, Raz, and Spire Assassin skins, players will need to reach the following levels:


  • Tarana: Tier 110
  • Raz: Tier 130
  • Spire Assassin: Tier 150


  • Tarana: Tier 160
  • Raz: Tier 180
  • Spire Assassin: Tier 200


  • Tarana: Tier 205
  • Raz: Tier 215
  • Spire Assassin: Tier 225

The Spire landmark in Fortnite Season 6

Players will need to earn a lot of XP to reach these variants, and, without the option to pay for a head start, everyone who wants the Enlightened skins will be grinding this season. With Season 6 rumored to extend to the first week of June, players should have just enough time to max out their Battle Pass before the finale event.

By far the easiest way to earn XP in Fortnite, apart from simply playing matches, comes from completing quests. It is especially beneficial to complete weekly Epic and Legendary missions, as these often help players unlock other included Battle Pass cosmetics in addition to granting XP. There are also 71 secret Rare quests players can complete and, if they finish all 5 Tiers of all 71 challenges, they will earn over 4 million XP toward their Season 6 Battle Pass. XP Coins have not started appearing for Season 6 yet, but given they did not arrive until Week 7 of Season 5, they are likely also on the way to supplement XP and help players grind to these top Tiers.

Next: How to Unlock Classic Lara Croft in Fortnite

Fortnite is available for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and Android devices.

Pokemon Go Finneon

Pokemon Go: How To Prepare For Finneon Spotlight Hour

About The Author

Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!